Indian Institutes of Science Education and Research

(Autonomous Institutions Established Under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India)

The Government of India has established the IISERs at Berhampur, Bhopal, Kolkata, Mohali, Pune, Thiruvananthapuram, and Tirupati to integrate and promote interdisciplinary science education and research. Find more here

5-year BS-MS programs
4-year BS in Engineering Sciences and Economic Sciences at IISER Bhopal

Answer Key: IAT-2024

The Objection Form for IAT-2024 is closed.

  • IISER Aptitude Test (IAT) 2024

    June 09, 2024

  • Answer Key Display

    June 09, 2024

  • -Student response form upload
    -Portal opens for filing objections

    June 12, 2024

  • Portal closes for filing objections

    June 14, 2024

  • Display of Final answer keys

    June 21, 2024